Svenska Belysningssällskapets styrelse 2018-2019

Ordförande:
Beata Denton, Reflex Arkitekter
beata.denton@reflexark.se

Vice ordförande:

Sekreterare:
Mervi Rokka, Ljuskultur,
mervi.rokka@ljuskultur.se

Ledamöter: 
Tobias Allard, Zero,
tobias.allard@zero.se
Carolin Fischer, Ljusrum,
carolin.fischer@ljusrum.se
Eva-Jo Hancock, Rabalder Produktion, 
eva-jo@rabalderproduktion.se

Jennie Hellberg, Ramböll,
jennie.hellberg@ramboll.se
Anders Lind, Signify
anders.lind@signify.com
Annelie Wallman, Fagerhult,
annelie.wallman@fagerhult.se
Ingela Kempe, Ytterman Projekt
ingelakempe@gmail.com.

Medlemsmöte på Nordiska Museet 2014