Svenska Belysningssällskapets styrelse 2018-2019

Ordförande:
Carolin Fischer, Ljusrum, carolin.fischer@ljusrum.se

Vice ordförande:
Emil Toft Eklund, Rebel Controls, emil@rebelcontrols.com

Sekreterare:
Mervi Rokka, Ljuskultur, mervi.rokka@ljuskultur.se

Ledamöter: 
Tobias Allard, Zero, tobias.allard@zero.se
Beata Denton, Reflex Arkitekter, beata.denton@reflexark.se
Eva-Jo Hancock, Rabalder Produktion, eva-jo@rabalderproduktion.se
Jennie Hellberg, Ramböll, jennie.hellberg@ramboll.se
Ingela Kempe, Annell Ljus + Form – Tjänstledig ingelakempe@gmail.com.
Aleksandra Stratimirovic, studio@strati.se

Medlemsmöte på Nordiska Museet 2014